Ultra – Teflon

Planet Ultra - The Lost Tracks EP
Release Date
March 4, 2019

Legendary Dutch Producer, Orlando Voorn, releases his 6 track EP under his highly regarded ‘ULTRA’ alias. With beautiful cuts of Electro, Techno & 90’s UK breakbeat, Orlando Voorn shows his production prowess as he embarks on atmospheric journey from opening track ‘Teflon’ to closing track paradoxically titled ‘Open’. ULTRA channels heavenly impressions with his esoteric electro on ‘Teflon’ with juggling 90’s breakbeat patterns and synths weaving in like circadian rhythms.

Buy via Rush Hour on March 4th, 2019.